AC Promotions

Radio & TV

Since Way Back When

Artist Profile

Coheed and Cambria


Roadrunner Records is excited to announce the signing of Coheed and Cambria [band photo attached]. The progressive unit comprised of Claudio Sanchez (Vocals/Guitar), Travis Stever (Guitar), Josh Eppard (Drums), and Zach Cooper (Bass) has gripped listeners and press around the globe with their visionary compositions and conceptual mastery.  The band made the announcement in a shadowy video clip shared today on Roadrunner USA’s official YouTube channel.

The black and white clip shows a mask being constructed along with a narration that reads: 

“Know now there is no time... 
Space, between the Well and unknowing 
Our story starts there
Well within our future
Yet far beyond our past
In a romance between a pair of unheavenly creatures…”

Coheed and Cambria will spend the Summer on a U.S. co-headline tour with Taking Back Sunday and special guests The Story So Far.  The 28-city U.S. tour runs July-August, starting in Miami, Florida and culminating in a performance at Comerica Theatre in Phoenix, Arizona. For tickets, full dates, and more information please visit www.CoheedandCambria.com.    Coheed and Cambria official sites:


Releases from this artist

The Unheavenly Creatures (2018)