AC Promotions

Radio & TV

Since Way Back When

Artist Profile

Stone Sour

More Info



STONE SOUR's hotly anticipated new album, 'Hydrograd' is set for release on 30th June via Roadrunner Records.

Recorded at Sphere Studios in North Hollywood, CA with producer Jay Ruston, 'Hydrograd' features the lead track, 'Fabuless' which is available now at all good DSPs and streaming services. The 'Fabuless' music video, directed by Paul Brown is streaming over at Stone Sour’s official YouTube channel - https://youtu.be/Jwglgn1mo3M. Purchase or stream the track here - https://stonesour.lnk.to/Hydrograd.

You can pre-order 'Hydrograd' from today at iTunes, Amazon and all good DSPs, or via www.stonesour.com. All digital pre-orders will receive a download of 'Fabuless' right away.

'Hydrograd' tracklisting runs as follows:

2. Taipei Person/Allah Tea
3. Knievel Has Landed
4. Hydrograd
5. Song #3
6. Fabuless
7. The Witness Trees
8. Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)
9. Thanks God It's Over
10. St. Marie
11. Mercy
12. Whiplash Pants
13. Friday Knights
14. Somebody Stole My Eyes
15. When The Fever Broke

STONE SOUR are readying for 'The Serenity of Summer' tour in the US with fellow labelmates, KORN. For full dates and ticket availability, please visit www.stonesour.com. Plans are afoot for UK STONE SOUR dates later this year.

STONE SOUR is: Corey Taylor (vocals), Josh Rand (guitar), Roy Mayorga (drums), Johny Chow (bass), and Christian Martucci (guitar).

Releases from this artist

Hydrograd (2017)

House of Gold & Bones pt 2 (2013)

The House of Gold and Bones: Part 1 (2012)

Audio Secrecy (2010)